Give us a call (573) 442-1105 Facebook
116 N Garth Ave
Columbia, MO 65203

Get directions using our interactive
map at lower left.

Phone: (573) 442-1105
Toll Free: (888) 442-1105
Fax: (573) 442-1618

Staff Directory

Shannon Kasmann

Principal & Agent
shannon@kasmanninsurance.com

Anne Reynolds

Agent
anne@kasmanninsurance.com

John Bangs

Agent
john@kasmanninsurance.com

Tom Downes

Agent

William J (Bill) Kasmann, CPCU

Principal & Agent
bill@kasmanninsurance.com

Stacey Oldfield, API

Agent
stacey@kasmanninsurance.com

Jeff Murphy, CIC

Agent
jeff@kasmanninsurance.com

Max Gump

Agent

 

Let’s Talk

*Full Name:

*Email:

*Phone:

Preferred Method of Contact:

EmailPhone

*Interested In: (check all that apply)

AutoHomeownersLifeCommercial/BusinessDisabilityLong Term CareBoat/Motorcycle/RecGarage LiabilityOther

Additional Comments:

*Enter the text you see in the box below:

captcha


To read our Privacy Disclosure, Click Here.